dikt -..^

When you're next to me.

And you're holding me tight.

Then I can hear your heartbeats

And after some months,

I know that you going to leave me.

I try to do everything,

But really,

What could I do?

I know fore certain,

That his mind has already decided.


Like when we would be.

I'm in love with you.

I'm waiting fore your call.

I'm tired to be here whit out you

I remember when we would meet.

The song that we choose to sing.

You looked at me and then you give me the sign.


But it's over now.

And I can't do anything about it,

Only cry through the night and try to go on.

I'm falling part now.

My hearts breaking.

Oh, My hearts breaking

And it's your fault.

I know that nothing can be forever


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0